GME welcomes 41 new residents

June 22, 2022 // SAMC

Today, Saint Agnes welcomed 41 new residents across four programs. Internal Medicine welcomed its fifth class of residents, Family Medicine welcomed its fourth and the Emergency Medicine and Transitional Year programs welcomed their second classes.

We are so excited to see the work of these new doctors and the differences they will make for our patients. As you see them in the halls, please be sure to extend a warm Saint Agnes welcome.

Emergency Medicine
Gullerana Ahmad, MD
Sriram Cherukupalli, DO
Christian Deveraux, DO
Riley Dickson, MD
Timothy Fiscus, DO
Jasmine Gill, DO
Christian Krauthammer, DO
Martin Young, MD

Family Medicine
Maria Abeysekera, MD
Yoelbis Alcolea Tamayo, MD
Kuwar Prabhpreet Singh Anand, DO, MD
Chengan Tony Chien, MD
Sean Kim, DO
Tarab Mansoor, MD
Ronald Regin Roque, MD
Louis Rosales, MD
Stella Chan, DO (PGY2)

Internal Medicine
John Bacon, MD
Alexis Nicole Bivona, MD
Udayveer Singh Brar, MD
Jivitesh Gaurav, MD
Ji IL Jeon, MD
Swati Vivek Joshi, MD
Kenia Yazmin Reyna Blanco, MD
Vikram Sharma, MD
Ripjit Singh, MD
Parishad Yakhchalian, MD
Kevin Yao, MD
Atinderpal Singh, MD (intern)

Transitional Year
Nikhil Kapil, MD
Daniel Kwan, MD
Ross Larson, DO
Briana Ortega, MD
Anton Pham, DO
Yolanda Pham, MD, MPH
Michael Platten, MD, PhD
Jesse Roberson, MD
Rahul Sachdev, MD
Elizabeth Theng, MD
Cindy Wong, DO
Derek Yip, MD

Category: Graduate Medical Education // Tags: